Making.
Businesses.
Better.
Welcome
to SGP Schneider Geiwitz
Corporate Finance

Services

We provide integral advice and support in classic and distressed company sales and acquisitions (M&A) as well as financing issues. 

Our clients are owner-managed and family-owned companies, groups & industrial holdings, financial investors & family offices as well as insolvency administrators.

SGP Schneider Geiwitz Corporate Finance team is one of the leading M&A advisors in the German SME sector thanks to its many years of transaction experience gained from the execution of well over 50 successful mandates.
 

Team

Our distinguishing feature is our well-founded and long-standing competence. As a result of the partnership with SGP Schneider Geiwitz, our team has been further enhanced with highly specialized, project-oriented staff, involving several disciplines, e.g. lawyers, chartered accountants, tax consultants and restructuring experts. Consequently we are able to develop customized solutions and achieve optimum results within a very short time.

Transactions

ISOG
Investor for Insolvency Plan ISOG Technology GmbH & Co. KG ENDURANCE Capital AG
ISOG
04/2017
Outdoor BROKER
Outdoor GmbH BROKER sold to Bergzeit GmbH
Outdoor BROKER
03/2017
AURECON
AURECON Vermögensversaltungsgesellschaft mbH sold to DJE Kapital AG
AURECON
03/2017

Career at SGP Schneider Geiwitz

We are looking for team players who are focused on success, who develop ideas and assume responsibilities. In return we offer you collaboration with experts, close access to the client, freedom to work independently, opportunities for further development and flat hierarchies. Our fundamental values are mutual respect, esteem and responsible conduct towards one another.

Locations

3

We operate primarily from Munich, Neu-Ulm and Ravensburg. Due to our strong ties with SGP Schneider Geiwitz, we are also represented in other locations.

Certifications

Memberships

The “Bundesverband für Mergers & Acquisitions e.V” (BM&A, Federal Association for Mergers & Acquisitions) is an association and representation of interests of M&A professionals from companies who promote the process-orientated thinking and interaction concerning M&A. The goal of BM&A is the improved exchange of experience at the operational M&A level and considerably improved performance with respect to M&A. The association pursues its goals across all institutions, interdisciplinary and internationally.

www.bm-a.de

About SGP Schneider Geiwitz Corporate Finance

As a result of interdisciplinary expert opinion, derived from well-coordinated teams within SGP Schneider Geiwitz, we are in the position to outline the consequences of a company transaction clearly and to identify the most important points within the shortest possible time. The commercial corporate law firm group offers an extensive variety of services for companies, ranging from auditing, tax and legal advice, estate management to restructuring. This spectrum enables us to customize our consulting services perfectly to the individual needs of our clients.

Unternehmen.
Besser.
Machen.
Willkommen
bei SGP Schneider Geiwitz
Corporate Finance

Aktuelles

Services

 

Wir beraten und unterstützen ganzheitlich bei klassischen und distressed Unternehmensverkäufen und -käufen (M&A) sowie bei Finanzierungsthemen. 

Unsere Kunden sind inhabergeführte und Familienunternehmen, Konzerne & Industrieholdings, Finanzinvestoren & Family Offices sowie Insolvenzverwalter.

Durch die langjährige Transaktionserfahrung aus der Durchführung von weit über 100 erfolgreichen Mandaten zählt das Corporate Finance Team von SGP Schneider Geiwitz zu den führenden M&A-Beratern im deutschen Mittelstand.
 

Team

 

Uns zeichnet eine langjährige fundierte Kompetenz aus. Durch die Anbindung an SGP Schneider Geiwitz wird unser Team projektbezogen durch hochspezialisierte Mitarbeiter mehrerer Disziplinen ergänzt: Rechtsanwälte, Wirtschaftsprüfer, Steuerberater und Restrukturierungsexperten. So erarbeiten wir individuelle Lösungen und bestmögliche Ergebnisse innerhalb kürzester Zeit.

Transaktionen

Verkauf der C.F. Maier Leichtguss-Sparte an Lothar Thoni
Verkauf der C.F. Maier Leichtguss-Sparte an den internationalen Strategen Lothar Thoni
HMW Möbel
Verkauf der HMW Möbel GmbH an das bestehende Management
ZSK
Verkauf der ZSK GmbH an das bestehende Management Team

Karriere bei SGP Schneider Geiwitz

 

Wir sind auf der Suche nach Menschen, die den Erfolgskurs im Visier haben, Ideen entwickeln, Verantwortung übernehmen und Teamplayer sind. Im Gegenzug bieten wir Ihnen die Zusammenarbeit mit Experten, Nähe zum Mandanten, Freiraum für eigenständiges Arbeiten, Weiterentwicklungsmöglichkeiten und flache Hierarchien. Gegenseitiger Respekt, Achtung und ein verantwortungsbewusstes Füreinander gehören zu unseren Grundwerten. 

Standorte

3

Wir agieren primär aus den Standorten München, Neu-Ulm und Ravensburg. Durch die starke Verzahnung mit SGP Schneider Geiwitz sind wir in der Lage, auch an anderen Standorten präsent zu sein. 

Zertifizierungen

Mitgliedschaften

Der Bundesverband für Mergers & Acquisitions e.V. (BM&A) ist ein Zusammenschluss und Interessenvertretung von M&A-Fachleuten aus Unternehmen, die das Prozessdenken und den Austausch rund um M&A fördern. Ziel des BM&A ist der verbesserte Erfahrungsaustausch auf der operativen M&A-Ebene und eine erheblich verbesserte Leistungsfähigkeit bei M&A. Der Verband verfolgt seine Ziele institutions- und fachübergreifend sowie international.

www.bm-a.de

Über SGP Schneider Geiwitz Corporate Finance

Durch die disziplinübergreifende Expertise in Form eingespielter Teams innerhalb von SGP Schneider Geiwitz sind wir in der Lage die Konsequenzen einer Unternehmenstransaktion in kürzester Zeit klar zu umreißen und benennen, worauf es ankommt. Mit der Wirtschaftsprüfung, Steuer- und Rechtsberatung, Immobilienverwaltung und der Restrukturierung deckt die Wirtschaftskanzleigruppe ein umfassendes Leistungsangebot für Unternehmen ab. Diese Bandbreite ermöglicht es, unsere Beratung optimal auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse unserer Mandanten zuzuschneiden.